Skip to main content

Kreisvorsitzender

Dr. Henrik Jacobs

h.jacobs@ENTFERNENfdp-hildesheim.de

 

 

1. Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Jens Stenzel

j.stenzel@fdp-hildesheim.de

 

 

2. Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Dr. Bernd Fell

b.fell@fdp-hildesheim.de

 

 

Schatzmeister

Björn Tuchscherer

b.tuchscherer@fdp-hildesheim.de

 

 

Schriftführer

Steffen Henkel

s.henkel@fdp-hildesheim.de

 

 

Pressesprecher

Joachim Algermissen

j.algermissen@fdp-hildesheim.de

 

 

Beisitzer

Ralf Brunke

r.brunke@fdp-hildesheim.de

 

 

 

Beisitzerin

Beisitzer

Dr. Andreas Klingeberg

a.klingeberg@fdp-hildesheim.de

 

 

 

Beisitzer

Christian Lege

c.lege@fdp-hildesheim.de

 

 

 

Beisitzer

Karsten Lohmann

k.lohmann@fdp-hildesheim.de

 

 

 

Beisitzer

Thomas Seidler

t.seidler@fdp-hildesheim.de

 

 

 

Beisitzer